It’s Time to Celebrate!

December 9, 2017 | 11:30 AM – 2:00 PM

7th Floor – O’Hara Hall
J. Erik Jonsson Central Library
1515 Young StreetDallas, TX 75201 

No Charge for DGS Members | $15.00 for Guests

Remember to Register Online by Monday, December 4! 

Register Now

Register by Mail postmarked by Friday, December 1! 

Register by Mail

Volunteer to help at the Awards Lunch

Nominations are Now Closed!

Thanks very much for your thoughtful nominations!

Simply a Wonderful Event!

Award Descriptions